Click here for more information on A|E Advisors, or contact one of our members.

Friedman & Partners

Crafting & Implementing Growth Strategies

Rich Friedman

7 Grove Street

Wayland, MA 01778

508-276-1101

rich@friedmanpartners.com

HR Advisors Group

Leadership & Workforce Development, Executive Coaching, Recruitment

A certified woman-owned business

Barbara Irwin • 703-476-4025

bhirwin@hradvisorsgroup.com

Cyndi Branciforte • 703-472-4693

cbranciforte@hradvisorsgroup.com

Matheson Financial Advisors

Corporate Financial Advisory Services, Capital Strategies

Colvin Matheson

McLean, VA 22101 • 703-760-9120

cmatheson@mathesonadvisors.com

David Cohen

Natick, MA 01760 • 508-655-9700

dcohen@mathesonadvisors.com

Friedman & Partners

Governance Consulting, Executive Team Development, Succession Planning

Kathryn Sprankle

948 Capp Street

San Francisco, CA 94110

415-307-9799

kathryn@sprankleleadership.com

Knowledge Architecture

Knowledge Management, Information Management, Internal Communications

Christopher Parsons

cparsons@knowledge-architecture.com

Susan Strom

sstrom@knowledge-architecture.com

505 Montgomery Street

Suite 1100

San Francisco, CA 94111

415-523-0410

Ames & Gough

Insurance and Risk Management

Matt Gough

mgough@amesgough.com

Mike Heatwole

mheatwole@amesgough.com

McLean, VA 22102

703-827-2277