Click here for more information on A|E Advisors, or contact one of our members.

CLICK HERE
Kogan & Company

Strategic Planning and Management Consulting

Ray Kogan, AIA

2750 North Nelson Street

Arlington, VA 22207

703-850-7140

703-940-4094 fax

rkogan@kogancompany.com

Friedman & Partners

Crafting & Implementing Growth Strategies

Rich Friedman

7 Grove Street

Wayland, MA 01778

508-276-1101

rich@friedmanpartners.com

Matheson Financial Advisors

Corporate Financial Advisory Services, Capital Strategies

Colvin Matheson

McLean, VA 22101 • 703-760-9120

cmatheson@mathesonadvisors.com

David Cohen

Natick, MA 01760 • 508-655-9700

dcohen@mathesonadvisors.com

HR Advisors Group

Leadership & Workforce Development, Executive Coaching, Recruitment

A certified woman-owned business

Barbara Irwin

703-476-4025

703-935-1299 fax

bhirwin@hradvisorsgroup.com

Capital Design, Inc.

Branding and Graphic Design

Susan Denner

Maryland | Florida

301-652-9894

susan@capitaldesign.com

Harness Project Solutions, LLC

Contracting, Risk Management, and Alternative Dispute Resolution

Suzanner H. Harness, Esq., AIA

2750 North Nelson Street

Arlington, VA 22207

703-283-8772

sharness@harnessprojects.com